Home Page

2022-2023 Statewide Tournament Results
This site was last updated 03/28/23

P26 Men's Walking Champion
Dean Myklejord

P26 Ladies' NW Champion
Debbie Norton

P26 Men's NW Champion
Chuch Buscher

A23 Ladies' Champion
Janet Eisses

A23 Men's Champion
Chuck Andrews

Click on the Tournament Number to View or Print Tournaments

P01A P01B P02A P02B P03A P03B P04A P04B P05A P05B
P06A P06B P07A P07B P08A P08B P09A P09B P10 P11A
P11B P12A P12B P13A P13B P14A P14B P15A P15B P16
P17A P17B P18A P18B P19 P20A P20B P21A P21B P22A
P22B P23A P23B P24A P24B P25A P25B P26 P27
A01 A02 A03 A04A A04B A05 A06A A06B A07A A07B A08
A09A A09B A10 A11 A12 A13 A14 A15 A16A A16B A17
A18A A18B A19A A19B A20A A20B A21 A22A A22B A23

Previous Season Results
2021-2022 Amateur Tournament Results 2021-2022 Open Tournament Results
2020-2021 Amateur Tournament Results 2020-2021 Open Tournament Results
2019-2020 Amateur Tournament Results 2019-2020 Open Tournament Results
2018-2019 Amateur Tournament Results 2018-2019 Open Tournament Results